Shopping Basket

Item Qty




A range of books and magazines about your favourite TV series from Doctor Who to The X Files.



1 2

Annuals and Yearbooks


As well as the new Doctor Who annuals and yearbooks we have very limited supplies of older versions of these classic books. Due to their rarity most are previously owned and not sold as new. Although complete they may also contain small inscriptions.




A range of autobiography and biography


BBC/Virgin Dr Who Novels (Doctors 1-8)

dark progeny.jpg

A range of completely new adventures based on the original TV series and featuring the first 8 Doctors and their respective companions. (Range now discontinued)


Black Archive, The


The Black Archive, a series of book-length looks at single Doctor Who stories from 1963 to the present day.


Cult Titles

granadas greatest detective.jpg

Reference and fiction books on your other favourite cult TV shows


Doctor Who Reference Books

target book

Reference Books covering a wide range of subjects


Dr Who Novellas


A series of original hardcover Doctor Who novels published in both standard and deluxe versions. Deluxe version is signed and numbered by author and artist with an embossed cover and full colour frontispiece

NOTE: This entire range is now discontinued and out of print. Order now whilst stocks last- once gone there will be no more!


Faction Paradox Books


The creation of popular Doctor Who author, Lawrence Miles- the Faction Paradox are a race of powerful beings who rival the Time Lords. This series of original novels compliment the audio drama range also available.


Iris Wildthyme Books

a clockwork iris.png

Iris Wildthyme related novels and short story collections


Lethbridge-Stewart Novels and Audios


The Great Intelligence has been defeated. And Colonel Lethbridge-Stewart’s world has changed.

For Colonel Alistair Lethbridge-Stewart his life in the Scots Guards was straightforward enough; rising in the ranks through nineteen years of military service. But then his regiment was assigned to help combat the Yeti incursion in London, the robotic soldiers of an alien entity known as the Great Intelligence. For Lethbridge-Stewart, life would never be the same again. 

A brand-new series of novels set just after the Doctor Who serial The Web of Fear, featuring the characters and concepts created by Mervyn Haisman & Henry Lincoln.


Original Doctor Who Novels


New and original novels and stories based on the TV series.


Short Trips - Short Story Books


Short story collections and script books.

1 2