Shopping Basket

Item Qty


Home>Compact Discs and Vinyl>Cult Series Drama

H G Wells: The Time Machine

Was released on 27 October 2017

Price: £14.99

XThis item is deleted ? Out of Stock
XNotify Me

Imagine a man who defies convention. A man prepared to risk everything to push science to its limits.


Imagine a far distant future where humanity has changed beyond recognition. Where peace may come at a terrible cost, and where violent creatures lurk beneath the surface of the Earth.


Imagine a leap into the unknown, into discovery and adventure.


Imagine a journey in… The Time Machine.


Cast: Ben Miles (The Time Traveller), Nicholas Rowe (Mr Wells), Anjella Mackintosh (Uweena), Nicholas Asbury (Mr Filby), James Joyce (Mr Pollock), Hywel Morgan (Morlock Leader), Christopher Naylor (Mr Naylor). Other parts played by members of the cast.