Shopping Basket

Item Qty


Home>Books>Lethbridge-Stewart Novels and Audios

Lethbridge-Stewart: The Havoc Files 4

Was released on 2 January 2018

Price: £8.99

? Out of Stock
XNotify Me

A collection of short stories from the classic era of Doctor Who, starring Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart and Anne Travers, based on the characters created by Mervyn Haisman and Henry Lincoln


Strange goings on in a small English village, training for new members of the Fifth Operational Corps, and the two Brigadiers meeting up to take on the most notorious aliens in the galaxy…


Lethbridge-Stewart encounters a unicorn in Linfield, Anne Travers and Bill Bishop go on their first official date…


The HAVOC Files 4:

• The Contented Mind by Wink Taylor

• The Runaway Bomb by Nick Walters

• United in Blood by Mark Jones

• The Cruel Oil by Harry Draper

• All the King’s Men by Alyson Leeds

• The Great Magician and the Spirits of the Vasty Deep by Gareth Madgwick

• The Slow Invasion by Andrew Allen

• The Two Brigadiers by Jonathan Macho

• The Lost Skin: Episode Three by Andy Frankham-Allen