Shopping Basket

Item Qty


Home>Compact Discs and Vinyl>Music CD

Doctor Who Series 9 Soundtrack

Was released on 26 April 2018

Price: £15.99

? In Stock
XAdd to Basket

This all encompassing four part collection features general cues on discs one and two, the complete score from the episode Heaven Sent on disc three and on disc four the Christmas Special, The Husbands Of River Song. Five time BAFTA nominee Murray Gold recently confirmed that he is stepping down from composer duties on the show after 12 years of providing some of the finest music to be heard on contemporary television.



1. The One in a Thousand

2. Davros Remembers

3. Message from Missy

4. Meeting in the Square

5. Finding The Doctor

6. What Have You Done

7. Davros Approaches

8. Some Kind of Submarine

9. The Ghosts

10. The Bootstrap Paradox

11. Finding The Fisher King

12. Another Ghost Has Appeared

13. We Need to Get Back to The TARDIS

14. Directions from The Ghosts

15. Something in the Spacesuit

16. Two Days on a Longboat

17. I Am Ashildr

18. In a Way, She's a Hybrid

19. I Call Myself Me

20. They Need Us

21. The Last Thing We Need



1. Deep Cover

2. Just Come Inside

3. This is Not a War

4. Defending The Earth

5. The Morpheus Song

6. Saving Rigsy

7. Madam Mayor

8. Running from the Raven

9. Death is Locked In

10. Face the Raven

11. Back Home

12. The General's Regeneration

13. A Duty of Care

14. Clara's Diner



1. A Second Shadow

2. The Veil

3. A Fly on a Painting

4. A Change of Clothes

5. A Mechanical Maze

6. Digging a Grave

7. Tell No Lies

8. Two Events in Life

9. Waiting for the Veil

10. The Final Room

11. One Confession Away

12. Break Free

13. Same Old Day

14.The Shepherd's Boy



1. Carol Singers will be Criticised

2. A Dying Husband

3. The Finest Surgeon in The Galaxy

4. The Halassi Androvar

5. The Husbands of River Song

6. The TARDIS Can't Take Off

7. Time to Do it Properly

8. Harmony and Redemption

9. Hydroflax in The TARDIS

10. Whole Again at Last

11. All the Firewalls in The Galaxy

12. A Restaurant with a View

13. The Woman He Loves

14. The Singing Towers