Shopping Basket

Item Qty


Home>Compact Discs and Vinyl>Fourth Doctor Audios

Fourth Doctor Adventures Box Series 8 Volume 1

Was released on 25 February 2019

Price: £35.00

? In Stock
XAdd to Basket

The Syndicate Masterplan (Part 1)


This set contains:


The Sinestran Kill by Andrew Smith

The Enchantress of Numbers by Simon Barnard and Paul Morris

Planet of the Drashigs by Phil Mulryne

The False Guardian by Guy Adams


More story details to follow.


The adventure concludes in Doctor Who - The Fourth Doctor Adventures: Series 8B.


Written By: Andrew Smith, Phil Mulryne, Simon Barnard, Paul Morris, Guy Adams



Tom Baker (The Doctor), Jane Slavin (Ann Kelso), John Leeson (K9), Frank Skinner (DCI Scott Neilson), Glynis Barber (Kathy Blake), Finty Williams (Ada Lovelace), Fenella Woolgar (Vanessa Seaborne), with John Shrapnel, Blake Ritson and Jon Culshaw


More cast details to follow