top of page

This set contains two four-part stories:


9.3 The Planet of Witches by Alan Barnes


9.4 The Quest of the Engineer by Andrew Smith


The TARDIS lands on a planet which reconfigures itself like a jigsaw

Fourth Doctor Adventures Series 9 Volume 2 (Big Finish)

  • March 31 2020

bottom of page