top of page

Across an action-packed season of double-length episodes, Colin Baker's Doctor and companion Peri (Nicola Bryant) face off against a host of classic monsters and villains, including Daleks, Cybermen, Sontarans, Davros (Terry Molloy) and The Master (Anthony Ainley) – as well as introducing new female nemesis The Rani (Kate O'Mara) and the villainous slug-like Sil (Nabil Shaban). Also returning is Patrick Troughton as the Second Doctor, and his companion Jamie (Fraser Hines)

Attack Of The Cybermen

Vengeance On Varos

The Mark Of The Rani

The Two Doctors


Revelation Of The Daleks

All 13 episodes newly restored for Blu-ray and packed with brand new extra material including:

Exclusive extended versions: Vengeance On Varos (Parts One and Two), The Two Doctors (Part One) and Revelation Of The Daleks (Part One)

Behind the sofa: Six new episodes with an all-star line-up of classic Doctor Who guests

Making of documentaries: Including a brand new Making Of documentary for The Two Doctors plus a revisit to Season 22 locations with Colin Baker and Nicola Bryant

In conversation: Three brand-new interviews conducted by Matthew Sweet, featuring Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant and Michael Grade

New audio commentary on Revelation Of The Daleks

Updated special effects on Timelash

Blu-ray trailer: A special mini-episode of classic Doctor Who

Studio footage: Rare behind-the-scenes material from Vengeance On Varos, The Two Doctors, Timelash and Revelation Of The Daleks

Exclusive archive treats: A treasure trove of previously unavailable content from the BBC archives

Immersive 5.1 surround sound: Including a brand new mix for Attack Of The Cybermen

Slipback: The complete BBC Radio adventures

PDF written archive Scripts: production documents & more rare archival material

Each disc also features extensive Special Features previously released on DVD including documentaries, featurettes, audio commentaries, info text and much more.

Doctor Who The Collection Season 22 (Limited Edition)

    bottom of page